Generic selectors
Solo corrispondenza esatta
Cerca nei titoli
Cerca nei contenuti
Post Type Selectors
Cerca negli articoli
Cerca nelle pagine
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SRNT-E September Symposia

September 14 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

SRNT-E announce that have opened registration for three autumn/fall symposia. These symposia take place on three different days in September, all with a similar format: two and a half hours long, with talks from five experts and international leaders in their fields followed by a panel discussion and Q&A.
September 7, 2022 9:00 AM EST, 2:00 PM BST, 11:00 PM AEST

September 14, 2022 9:00 AM EST, 2:00 PM BST, 11:00 PM AEST

September 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST, 2:00 PM BST, 11:00 PM AEST

To Register, Click Here 

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.srnt.org/page/SRNT-EFallSymposia

Venue

Web Event