Generic selectors
Solo corrispondenza esatta
Cerca nei titoli
Cerca nei contenuti
Post Type Selectors
Cerca negli articoli
Cerca nelle pagine
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Treatment Research Network Webinar: Smoking Cessation in the Context of Multiple Health Behavior Change

September 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Smoking Cessation in the Context of Multiple Health Behavior Change

September 26, 2022, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00PM BST, 1:00 AM AEST (July 12th, 2021)

Smoking cessation interventions that address multiple health behavior changes have the potential to improve tobacco abstinence and general physical health. Determining how to develop and test such treatments can be challenging, as careful consideration needs to be given to the treatment approach, treatment delivery modality, integration of treatment components, recruitment, participant dropout, and primary outcomes. The speakers during this webinar will address many of these issues in the context of their own clinical trials as they talk about smoking cessation 1) diet and weight management and 2) alcohol use.

Registration: https://www.srnt.org/page/TRNWebinar092622

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.srnt.org/page/TRNWebinar092622

Venue

Web Event