Generic selectors
Solo corrispondenza esatta
Cerca nei titoli
Cerca nei contenuti
Post Type Selectors
Cerca negli articoli
Cerca nelle pagine
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR – SRNT Global Research Network

September 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Global Tobacco Control Research at the US National Cancer Institute: Research Opportunities and Building Capacity in LMIC’s

An exciting Global Research Network sponsored webinar on research opportunities and building capacity in LMIC’s. September 13, 2022, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00PM BST, 1:00 AM AEST (July 12th, 2021).

Discover more: https://www.srnt.org/page/GRNWebinar91322

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.srnt.org/page/GRNWebinar91322

Venue

Web Event