Leggi l’articolo in italiano 

ISPM 2019 – The Scientific Committee has selected the best 15 participants to the first International Summer School on Project Management of the CoEHAR, the Center of Excellence for the acceleration of Harm Reduction directed by prof. Riccardo Polosa. 

The Scientific Committee of the School has selected the 15 best curricula among more than 70 applications received within the deadline from 20 different countries. The selection has been very hard and competitive, and the School thanks every applicant for the great attention reserved to the ISPM. The work group who will participate to the first edition of the ISPM reflects the spirit of excellence, internationalization and multidisciplinarity that the CoEHAR will pursue during the following years.

The participants selected are:

1-        Robert Gboluma (Liberia)

2-        Jeremy Coats (USA)

3-        Rachel Sadok (Spain)

4-        Francie Patel (India)

5-        Heshman Nasr (Netherlands)

6-        Charles Chawezi Ndlovu  (Malawi)

7-        Christopher Ugwuibe Onyemaechi  (Nigeria)

8-        Ashok Pandey (Nepal)

9-        Lia Roque Assumpcao  (Brasile)

10-      Amr Saad (Egitto)

11-      Rawal Arif  (Pakistan)

12-      Muhammad Zubair Malik  (Pakistan)

13-      Eliana Golberstein (New Zealand)

14-      Marta Regolo (Italia)

15-      Carmen Escrig (Spain)

According to the criteria defined by School and published on the official website, the first 15 names in the ranking will participate for free to the Summer School which will be held from 1 to 6 October in the beautiful location of the Una Hotel Naxos beach in Giardini Naxos, Taormina.


Related Articles

Contact Us